OlliS presents : Aurea Mediocritas Vol71 - Old School Prog House [20-12-2013 @ 03-05AM]

385 posts, 20 pages, 370,696 views

OlliS

Posts: 3,999

#381 • • OlliS Further

Replying to OlliS presents : Aurea Mediocritas Vol71 - Old School Prog House [20-12-2013 @ 03-05AM]:

Thanks Olli. I did manage to pick it up on a repeat but the better quality d/l is much appreciated. Fantastic mix, really do enjoy prog from that era. You have some very fine tunes in there. Many thanks. :)


Thanks Steve, I'm glad you liked it (as always) :)

Check out my new ambient mix on Mixcloud:
OlliS

Posts: 3,999

#382 • • OlliS Further
aurea.jpg

05PM PST | 08PM EST | 02AM CET - 20-02-2013

We're now past 2012 and feeling lighter than ever before! I wanted to dedicate this groovy, deep, hypnotic and trancey deep-prog-house journey for the new era of transcendence.

Music featured by: A:xus, Motorcitysoul, Guy Gerber, 16 Bit Lolitas, Amber Long, Matthew Dekay, Lee Burridge, Guy J, Sasha, King Unique, Inkfish, Max Graham...

TUNE IN tonight @ 03:00 Finnish Local Time.


http://ollisintegrallife.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/OlliS/7847161329

Winamp, iTunes, RealAudio
Windows Media
128K AAC+
48K AAC+
stev0b

Posts: 39

#383 • • stev0b
Yet another quality episode. *aplodit*
Epic way to end with that Bullitt track, can't remember the last time I heard that.
stev0b

Posts: 39

#384 • • stev0b
Hey Olli, Any chance of the full tracklist for February's episode? *hymy*