OlliS : Laituri Trance Vol6 [Chillout / Down Tempo]

By OlliS

Summer without "laituri trance" isn't summer, so here we go again! This is maybe a bit different than previous volumes, but it still has got the recognizable OlliS-sound in it. Lots of piano, a few classics, really down-to-earth emotional soundscapes and some flying-high-in-the-sky euphoric ones. Relax and enjoy the journey! (btw, no vocals this time :o)


01. Arnej : People Come, People Go (Chillout Mix) [Armada Music]
02. Katcha : Touched By God (Quiet Storm Mix) [Hooj Choons]
03. The Sabres Of Paradise : Smokebelch II (Beatless Mix) [Warp]
04. Joshy Rotten : Secret Garden [System]
05. Max Graham : The Darkest Of Nights [Armada Music]
06. Guy J : Lamur (AM Mix) [Bedrock]
07. Kundalini Project : Facing The Sun [Loodma]
08. Source : Free Overture [Lovely Mood Music]
09. Ganja Beats : Sister Bliss [Organic]
10. Ganja Beats : The Gift [Organic]
11. Charlie May : Midnight [emFire]
12. Arman Behdad : Nathalia (Ambient Chill Mix) [Audio Lotion]
13. Ruben Pinho : Gypsy Girl (Chill Mix) [Lazy Soul]
14. Above & Beyond : Filmic [Anjunabeats]
15. Glenn Morrison : Love Lost [Morrison]

Cover 1:19:29
335 plays
chill, chill, house, trance