OlliS : Circle Of Love [Chillout/Down Tempo]

By OlliS

This mix was compiled as a loving co-operation with Jenni. We went through hundreds of tracks, chose the ones that pleased both of our ears and souls, arranged them together and finally I created the flow for the mix. Feel the love, bliss and being :)


01. Kayot : One Week On Cuba [Buzzin’ Fly]
02. Tranquility Bass : Cantamilla [Exist Dance]
03. Soulwire : Dream Empire [Soulwire Music]
04. Röyksopp : Sparks [Wall Of Sound]
05. Jose Padilla : Bosaxi (Touched Mix) [EastWest]
06. Malcolm McLaren : About Her [Maverick]
07. Moby : The Whispering Wind [Mute]
08. Enigma : Almost Full Moon [Virgin]
09. Art Of Noise : Moments In Love (Beaten Mix) [Island]
10. Bliss : Right Here [Quango]
11. Brian Eno : An Ending (Ascent) [Polydor ]

Cover 56:10
368 plays
chill, chill