OlliS : Aurea Mediocritas - September 2009 [deep-tech-space-trance]

By OlliS

September's Aurea Mediocritas show is perhaps a little bit deeper and slower than usually, but it has still recognisable OlliS sound in it. The moodset is quite trancey and spacey while the intensity gets stronger and stronger... listen and you´ll know what I mean by that :)


01. CoMa : Sum [Komapkt]
02. Stel : The Nail That Sticks [Mood Music]
03. Andre Lodemann : Where Are You Now? [Best Works]
04. Ultraviolet : Kites (Pete Gooding Remix) [Big Life]
05. Francois A & Manoo : Today Is Tomorrow [Buzzin’ Fly]
06. Timo Garcia : The Hang Drum Track feat. Manu Delago [Berwick Street]
07. Nhar : Afterburner [Mina]
08. Gui Boratto : Take My Breath Away (John Tejada Remix) [Kompakt]
09. Alan Fitzpatrick : Reflections (Petar Dundov Remix) [Bedrock]
10. Nhar : Mithril [Time Has Changed]
11. Marc Marzenit & Henry Saiz : Second Vision [Sudbeat]
12. Interplay : Locked (Club Mix) [Proton Music]
13. Jarek Czhechowski : Transport [Sentence]
14. Way Out West : Only Love (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Hope]
15. Jim Rivers & Paolo Mojo : Ron Hardy Said (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mouseville]
16. Jean-Michel Jarre : Oxygene 8 (Miika Kuisma’s Lost Method Mix) [CDR]
17. TasteXperience : Hydewood (Beetskeeres Remix) [CDR]

Cover 1:58:25
225 plays
house, trance, techno, trance