Dark Science Electro - Episode 764 (Henry Swell Guest Mix)

By Henry Swell

For the 764th episode of @DarkScienceElectro we will be checking out a non-stop Electro mix by @Henry-Swell - This 43-year-old Finnish DJ has been actively gigging since his first opportunity in 2009, though nowadays he enjoys time at home in peace most of the time. He is a member of Finland's oldest electronic music organization and has put on some Techno events in Finland as well. For his contribution to the Dark Science Electro vault, he takes you on an Electro voyage featuring artists from all over the globe.


Jeff Mills - IOK-1
Luke Eeargoggle, Dataintrång - Hello Ladies (Higgins mix)
Patrik Soderbom - Heisenberg (Dataintrång remix)
N-Ter - Questions
Carl Finlow - Bind
Morphology - Frozen State
Acidulant - Unimaginary Friend
Syrte - Sensitive Dependence On Initial Conditions
Ben Pest - General Maintenance
Mesak, Daniel Savio - Härdsmälta
Dynamik Bass System - Robotmachine (Hardfloor Remix)
Severi Laine - LDS (feat. Corydon)
Sinitsin - Logged In [Too Rough 4 Radio]
Juno Lazermachine - Soviet Scientific Test
Vertical67 - Juno
DVS NME - Manufacturer Defect

16 plays
breaks, techno