MK-Ultra - Crate Digging Vol. 01

By AuralCandy.Net

AuralCandy.Net proudly presents its new sub-brand Crate Digging. Dedicated to vinyl appreciation, Crate Digging compilations feature an eclectic mix of golden oldies and hidden gems. Nothing but black wax and phat beats! Love it or hate it? Send e-mail to [email protected] and let us know!


01) MK-Ultra & Keith Mansfield - Funky Crate Digging Fanfare [Intro]
02) Nancy Sinatra - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
03) Tommy Guerrero - Postcard Home
04) The Budos Band - Into the Fog
05) Unkle - Unreal
06) DJ Shadow - What Does Your Soul Look Like (Part 3)
07) The Herbaliser feat. Bahamadia - When I Shine
08) Mr. Scruff - So Long
09) Massive Attack - Black Milk
10) Ryuichi Sakamoto - Life, Life
11) Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Memory

Cover 40:21
61 plays
chill, experimental, oldskool, urban