MK-Ultra - Drive by Night (Deep House)

By AuralCandy.Net

Are you running away from it all or are you just running from yourself? Either way, take a break from your woes and ride shotgun while MK-Ultra takes the wheel on this Deep House excursion. Let's keep on driving until a new day dawns in the horizon.


01) MK-Ultra - Escape from the City [Intro]
02) Diego Alvez - Reflections [Original Mix]
03) K. Oshkin - Assol [Robert R. Hardy Remix]
04) Suave - High Emotions [Original Mix]
05) Maxi Taboada & Pablo Pingitore - About Us [Original Mix]
06) Joal & Otranto feat. Piermaria Chapus - The Landscape is Fading [Just Her Remix]
07) Chech - Have Faith [Original Mix]
08) Ed Whitty - Knowhere [Thinking of Us Remix]
09) Jakhira & Frederick Alonso - Take [Original Mix]
10) Frederick Alonso - 001 [Original Mix]
11) Marcelo De Almeida - Confessa [Original Mix]
12) Augusto Gagliardi - Order To Disorder [Original Mix]

Cover 1:12:40
48 plays
chill, house