Remotion - Undisputed Technotrax 2

By remotion

Dj Remotion's techno selection for 2016.

Energetic yet aether.
Dark but uplifting.

A dialog between driving bass, percussion and soothing melodic backwaters.


1.Taiyo (Original Mix)byMark Romboy & Ken Ishii
2.Die Wiederkehr (Original Mix)byObscure Shape & SHDW
3.Triangle (Original Mix)bySomne
4. Spiral (Original Mix)byMichel Lauriola
5. Use Me (Original Mix)byChicago Loop
6. To My Beat (Original Mix)byDavid Temessi
7. 386 (Klaudia Gawlas Remix)bySven Wittekind
8. Texture 1.1 (Original Mix)bySubjected, Sawlin
9. Schlagwerk (Markantonio Remix)byMikael Jonasson
10. Dystopia (Original Mix)byKrischmann & Klingenberg
11. Phlogiston 2 (Krischmann & Klingenberg Remix)byVirgil Enzinger
12. The Buddah's Ear (Ben Sims Remix)byKen Ishii
13. Another (Len Faki Remix)byTruncate

Cover 1:08:14
107 plays