AuralCandy.Net 6th Anniversary Radio Show (Part 2 of 4)

By AuralCandy.Net

Recorded live on 20th September 2014. MK-Ultra and Mesmic fire up the first hour with funky house music. Atmosphere intensifies during the second hour with Mesmic blasting tech house, followed by MK-Ultra's progressive and deep house mix. Third hour is dedicated to sub-brand Shadow Project consisting of techno and psytrance mixes by Mesmic and MK-Ultra respectively. Fourth and final hour kicks off with Mesmic's eclectic freestyle mix ranging from vintage electro to trap music. MK-Ultra concludes the show by spinning a selection of his favorite vinyls.


01) Imany - You Will Never Know [Oliver $ Remix]
02) Joyce Muniz feat. Angelique Bianca - Sleepless [Wehbba Remix]
03) Nuria Ghia - H.A.L.F. [Miguel Bastida Remix]
04) Doorly - Confessions Of A Dancer [Original Mix]
05) Super Flu feat. Monkey Safari - Me Roar [Format B Remix]
06) Copyright - Submarine [Original Mix]
07) Claude VonStroke - Eye I Eye [Original Mix]
08) Van Czar - Bouge [Original Mix]
09) Sector 7 - Aloha [Original Mix]
10) Audio Noir - Don't Stop [Climatic Mix]
11) Eric Powa B - Sunshine [Mindgamers Deep Remix]
12) Matan Caspi - Just Let Go [Another Audio Noir Trip]
13) Julien Nolan - Crossing Lines [Original Mix]
14) Lonely Sun & Nicolas Agudelo - Aurora Storm [Original Mix]

Cover 58:41
80 plays
chill, house