MK-Ultra - Healing Process (Alternative Mix)

By AuralCandy.Net

All flavors of premium house music from phat disco beats to deep grooves, brought to you by DJs MK-Ultra and Mesmic. Ever since its establisment in September 2008 AuralCandy.Net has gathered tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries and become one of the most popular house music podcasts in the world.

AuralCandy.Net collaborates with several high profile record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Porcupine, Subtraxx, JOOF Recordings, Mistique Music, Loveslap!, Tall House Digital and Vision Collective Recordings as well as various independent producers and artists.


01) Clarisse Albrecht feat. Lugo Santiago - No Puedo Parar (Part 2) [Macrofunk's Caribbean Remix]
02) Sabrina Malheiros - Cade Voce [Max Cole & Beatnik Remix]
03) Beat Knowledge - Any Contest [Original Mix]
04) Stolen Beat - Evolucionar [Original Mix]
05) Kick Bong - Just You And Me [Original Mix]
06) Soulacybin - Blessings Manifest [Original Mix]
07) Smooth Genestar - Alonesome [Original Mix]
08) Febre Dos Matos - The Player [Original Mix]
09) Rubberband - Elastic [Original Mix]
10) Austero - Bettie Page [Original Mix]
11) DJ Shadow - Dark And Thrashy [Original Mix]
12) Linkin Park feat. Alchemist & Chali 2na - Frgt/10 [Original Mix]

Cover 56:28
119 plays
chill, experimental