OlliS ∞ Laituri Trance Vol7 [Celestial Shore]

By OlliS

Summer without 'Laituri Trance' is like sun without its lightening beams... This year's episode is a mixture of epic slow trance, psy-bient and easy balearic beats. Enjoy the trip and concentrate on the beautiful celestial shore...

Cover art by: Adam Scott Miller


01. Cell : Under Your Mind (Live Version) [Ultimae Records]
02. Envio : Time To Say Goodbye (Arksun Flimscape Mix) [A State Of Trance]
03. Moshic : You Feel [Contrast Records]
04. H.U.V.A. Network : Time Slide (Live Version) [Ultimae Records]
05. Carbon Based Lifeforms : Photosyntesis [Ultimae Records]
06. Subgardens : Listen To The Flowers Grow (Aes Dana Remix) [Ultimae Records]
07. Liquid Stranger : Minimum [Ultimae Records]
08. Miika Kuisma : Abyss [Subtraxx]
09. DJ Orion & J. Shore : Deep Blue (Tokyo Boulevard Downtempo Remix) [Silk Sofa Music]
10. DJ Marco Moli : My Paradise [High Fashion Digital]
11. Marc Hartman : Making Waves [High Fashion Digital]
12. Chris Zippel : Surface (Vakuum Sounds & Genuine Remix) [Sine Music]
13. Essáy & CoMa : Deceptive [Unreleased]

Cover 1:17:50
282 plays
chill, chill, house, psy, trance