Alec Hall - AfectoDjs@SpinFm#011-9.1.2012

By Alec Hall

Afecto Dj's pres. Love Of House lähetys numerolla 11 ja oli ON AIR to 9.1.2012. Pure love to house music!


01. Cevin Fisher Feat. Loleatta Holloway - You Got Me Burning Up (Supernova Remix)
02. Kitten & The Hip - Don't You Worry (Nathan C Remix)
03. Crazibiza - Keep It Comin' (Original Mix)
04. David Penn Feat. Sheilah Cuffy - Scream 4 Love (Rober Gaez & David Herrero Remix)
05. Coqui Selection - Twisted (Anthony Tell & JJ Mullor Remix)
06. ATFC - Can You Feel Me (Original Mix)
07. Nader Razdar Feat. Matthew Codek - Alegria (Original Mix)
08. David Herrero - Clap Your Hands (Original Mix)
09. NiCe7 - Point (Original Mix)
10. Luca M - Melilla (Original Mix) vs. Paolo Driver & Stoned Chicken Feat. Esmeralda - Miss Sarabanda (Manuel De La Mare Remix) (Alec Hall Live Mashup)
11. DJ Wady - Uganda (Smilks Bedroom Mix)
12. Josh Feedblack Feat. Claudio Barracu - One More Time (Original Mix)
13. Copyright feat Imaani - Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)

55 plays