OlliS :: Epic Sounds From The Shell

By OlliS

As featured in my latest Aurea Mediocritas Frisky Radio show the story goes something like this:
"This two-hour journey is a deep dive into the sound what really inspires me at the moment: deep spacey house combined with nu-disko vibes and a nice twist of tech house & progressive vocals+melodies. Whatever the genre, you will certainly recognize my trademark sound in it: smooth, progressive, inspirational, story-telling...."


01. John Talabot : So Will Be Now… feat. Pional [Permanent Vacation]
02. Phonogenic : I Woke With Your Hair On My Hips [Room With A View]
03. Maceo Plex : Stay High Baby [Ellum Audio]
04. Hollis P Monroe : I’m Lonely (Larse Remix) [Noir Music]
05. Larse : So Long [Noir Music]
06. Hollis P Monroe : I’m Lonely (Laura Jones Remix) [Noir Music]
07. James Mile : White Lies [Eturia Beat]
08. Laura Jones : Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix) [Leftroom]
09. Mousse T. : Horny (Radio Slave Remix) [Peppermint Jam]
10. Cora Novoa : Miami Affairs (Tigerskin’s Epic Version) [Mesmeric]
11. Henry Saiz & Marc Marzenit : Radiance (King Unique Remix) [Natura Sonoris]
12. Biologik : Sarin [Particles]
13. Robert Babicz : Cyberlove [Systematic]
14. Sasha feat. Krister Lindel : Cut Me Down (Kastis Torrau, Donatello feat. Arnas D Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
15. The Scumfrog : Running [Inkfish]
16. Uner : Cocoua [Cadenza]
17. Pachanga Boys : Time [Hippie Dance]

Cover 1:55:40
263 plays
house, house, trance