Hyper Reality Radio with Renegade System & DJ Meke 19.11.2015 @ DI.fm net radio

1 post, 1 page, 1,801 views

Meke

Posts: 2,025

#1 • • Edited Meke GT Digital, BCN Records
Hardtrance *plur**pahis**piis**klubitus*


Do you remember last episodes track of the week?

Xavi BCN & DJ Meke - Resurrection (Original Mix)


We were so impressed by this track that we thought it would be a good thing to ask DJ Meke for a guest mix.

Don't miss it!

Hosted by Renegade System

Tune in to Hyper Reality Radio on DI.FM
November 19th 2015 8 PM CET / 7 PM UK / 2 PM EST
www.di.fm/harddance
https://www.facebook.com/events/1231083236918111/

Episode 022 with Inertial System & FUA TraxX is available on Mixcloud
http://www.mixcloud.com/HyperRealityRadio/

--
GT Digital, BCN Records, Burning Chrome Records, Sinthetic Digital, Electronica Exposed, Finrg Recordings, Audio Reanimation, Freeformaniacs, Ruffbeatz