SEGUE Welcomes - PUSS&KRAM - BATES - TJS - THEDSTROY @ TORVI 13.6.2014 @ Lahti

1 post, 1 page, 1,873 views

Timo Jussi

#1 • • Timo Jussi TJS
Perjantain 13 päivä keäkuuta Ravintola Torvi :ssa tanssittaan Housen - Tech Housen - Technon DnB tahdissa.

Vaikka päivämäärä saattaa joistakin olla pahaenteinen, mutta se ei meitä haittaa..! Huikeasta menosta vastaavat:

Puss & Kram ( Proteus & Miss Delay)
Bates ( Body & Soul, Limu Radio)
TJS ( SEGUE resident)
Thedstroy ( Rumble resident)

Puss & Kram

- Puss & Kram is a musical and magical collaboration between Dj´s / Artists Miss Delay & Proteus

PROTEUS - Special Tech House / Techno Set -
www.djproteus.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Proteus/17712036908?fref=ts

• MISS DELAY - Special Tech House / Techno Set - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dj-Miss-Delay/194909253869002

- BATES

- Dj TJS

TJS started playing in the late 80 and continued to play until 1997. Then I spent a quiet life until 2008, when I started playing again as an hobby.
" I was a bedroom DJ for a few years until in 2010 I began to play in public again as an various parties."

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dj-TJS/476142552476385

Thedstroy

In 1998, Joni Heikkilä aka Dj Dstroy began his journey & love affair with drum & bass music listening to the beats and sounds that emanated from the UK underground scene around that time. Citing his addiction to the music as the classic Virus Ed Rush & Optical tech monster “Wormhole”, the early dark twisted sounds Virus & Renegade Hardware provided the soundtrack to his submersion into dnb music and culture.